League News


2022/23 Executive Committee Announcement

BDMHA Members;


We would like to thank our membership for the response received to our call for Volunteers.  On June 23rd, 2022 the BDMHA Executive Officers meet to appoint many of the open positions at the Executive Officer and Executive Committee level. We would like to present the Executive Offices and Executive Committee for 2022/20223


Executive Officers

  • Jason Foster - President (acclaimed)
  • Jennifer MacLeod  - Secretary (acclaimed)
  • Greg Crowell - VP Operations (acclaimed)
  • Christen Lefebvre - VP Development (acclaimed)
  • Kyla Burry - Vice President U7/U9 (appointed)
  • Nancy Oldford - Vice President Recreation (appointed)
  • Craig Lynk - Vice President Finance (appointed)


Executive Committee Members

  • Gloria Furdas – Certification Coordinator (appointed)
  • Megan Douglas – U7 Divisional Coordinator (appointed)
  • Camillia Snow – U9 Divisional Coordinator (appointed)
  • Jennifer MacKay – U11 Divisional Coordinator (appointed)
  • Anthony (Tony) Dopp – U13 Divisional Coordinator (appointed)
  • Ken Lenihan – U15 Divisional Coordinator (returning)
  • Trina Canavan – U18 Divisional Coordinator (appointed)
  • Chris Snide – Equipment Manager (returning)
  • Chris Nyers – Referee in Chief (returning)

We would like to sincerely thank all volunteers for stepping forward to be part of the BDMHA Executive Committee.

Contact details of the Executive Committee will be made available on the website under the About BDMHA section. 

Jun 25, 2022