Executive Members

Name Email Position
Shawn MacKenzie Hockey Development Professional
Jason Hale j.hale@bedfordblues.com Interim President
Vacant Position VP Operations
Vacant Position VP Competitive
Jason Foster j.foster@bedfordblues.com VP Recreation
Denise Crowell d.crowell@bedfordblues.com VP U7/U9
Jeff Christian j.christian@bedfordblues.com VP Finance
Greg Crowell g.crowell@bedfordblues.com Secretary
Matt Oxford m.oxford@bedfordblues.com Administrative Coordinator
Corey Nehiley c.nehiley@bedfordblues.com Certifications Coordinator
Chris Snide c.snide@bedfordblues.com Equipment Manager
Lori Connors l.connors@bedfordblues.com Safety Coordinator
Kyla Burry k.burry@bedfordblues.com U7 Coordinator
Nancy Oldford n.oldford@bedfordblues.com U9 Coordinator
Ryan Lapointe r.lapointe@bedfordblues.com U11 Coordinator
Mark Regular m.regular@bedfordblues.com U13 Coordinator
Ken Lenihan k.lenihan@bedfordblues.com U15 Coordinator
Jen MacLeod j.macleod@bedfordblues.com U18 Coordinator