Executive Members

Name Email Position
Jason Foster j.foster@bedfordblues.com President
Andre Lefebvre hdp@bedfordblues.com Hockey Development Professional
Greg Crowell g.crowell@bedfordblues.com VP Operations
Vacant Position VP Competitive
Nancy Oldford n.oldford@bedfordblues.com VP Recreation
Kyla Burry k.burry@bedfordblues.com VP U7/U9
Craig Lynk vpfinance@bedfordblues.com VP Finance
Christien Lefebvre c.lefebvre@bedfordblues.com VP Development
Jennifer MacLeod j.macleod@bedfordblues.com Secretary
Matt Oxford m.oxford@bedfordblues.com Administrative Coordinator
Gloria Furdas certifications@bedfordblues.com Certifications Coordinator
Chris Snide c.snide@bedfordblues.com Equipment Manager
Lori Connors l.connors@bedfordblues.com Safety Coordinator
Megan Douglas m.douglas@bedfordblues.com U7 Coordinator
Camilla Snow c.snow@bedfordblues.com U9 Coordinator
Jennifer MacKay j.mackay@bedfordblues.com U11 Coordinator
Anthony Dopp a.dopp@bedfordblues.com U13 Coordinator
Ken Lenihan k.lenihan@bedfordblues.com U15 Coordinator
Trina Canavan t.canavan@bedfordblues.com U18 Coordinator
Chris Nyers referees@bedfordblues.com Ref in Chief
Vacant Position socialmedia@bedfordblues.com Social Media Cooridnator
Vacant Position 5050@bedfordblues.com 5050 Coordinator